Hoppa till huvudinnehållet

Contact us

Do you have questions about tickets, your concert visit or season tickets for the Swedish Chamber Orchestra? Then you've come to the right place.

Questions about tickets and other matters

E-mail info@orebrokonserthus.com

Call 019-766 62 00

Questions about our season tickets

Call 019-21 21 21 on Monday–Friday 11:00–15:00

Invoicing address

Länsmusiken i Örebro AB, Box 335, 701 46 Örebro

Delivery address

Länsmusiken i Örebro AB, Fabriksgatan 2 B, 701 46 Örebro

Corporate identity number

556717-9071

  • Beryl Lunder

    CEO

    019-766 62 10

    beryl.lunder@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Gregor Zubicky

    Artistic Director

    019-766 62 11

    gregor.zubicky@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Lena Hultberg

    Producer

    019-766 62 14

    lena.hultberg@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Maria Brengesjö

    Development Children and Youth

    070-970 20 47

    maria.brengesjo@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Anne-Mette Holmgren

    Music Librarian

    019-766 62 16

    amh@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Christian Lund

    Stage Manager

    019-766 62 25

    christian.lund@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Mikael Ludéen

    Orchestra Assistant

    019-766 62 26

    mikael.ludeen@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Mikael Ahlbäck

    General Manager

    019-766 62 60

    mikael.ahlback@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Anna Grevillius

    Bookkeeper

    019-766 62 12

    anna.grevillius@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Madelen Renner

    Market Coordinator

    019-766 62 64

    madelen.renner@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Daniom Michael

    Production Manager

    019-766 62 50

    daniom.michael@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info
  • Camilla Halling

    Event- and meeting Coordinator

    070-212 52 32

    camilla.halling@orebrokonserthus.com

    More info